Click Here for Member Discounts!

Last Name First Name Company Email
Adams Andrea LMHS LPG Family Medicine andrea.adams@leememorial.org
Almeder Lesa Digestive Specialists, PA shawles@aol.com
Aschom Ken The Clinical Study Center Kaschom@clinphys.com
Ashworth Alexandra Advanced Pain Mgmt & Spine Spec fo@apmss.net
Basora Oscar Prudential Advisors oscar.basora@prudential.com
Binder Joseph Mwaste joeb@mwaste.com
Button Edye Transworld Systems edye.button@transworldsystems.com
Casey Susan Hodges University Swc0125@aol.com
Cindrich Tami Markham Norton Mosteller Wright & Co PA tcindrich@markham-norton.com
Couse Chris MashGrape Inc CPC@Mashgrape.com
Cross Scott T3 Communications s.cross@t3com.net
Crouch Lisa PPC lcrouch@ppcswfl.com
Dill Wendy Advanced Pain Mgmt & Spine Spec HR@apmss.net
Drake Tiffany Orthopedic Specialist of SWFL tiffany.drake@osswf.com
Drass Rhonda Edward Drass MD edrass2@juno.com
Dube Leslie Advanced Pain Mgmt & Spine Spec biz@apmss.net
Ghanem Nicholas Physicians Rehabilitation nick@physiciansrehabilitation.com
Giordano Anthony Cardiac Care Group (Dr. Louis Scala) tgiordano@flccg.com
Gonzalez Diana Florida Skin Center diana@floridaskincenter.com
Gonzalez Maria Patricia LMHS patti.gonzalez@leememorial.org
Gorman Jonathan COAdvantage jgorman@coadvantage.com
Green Elaine John J Green DO ehowardgreen@gmail.com
King Tammy John J Green DO tammyking23@yahoo.com
Kinney Cindy PPC Ckinney@ppcswfl.com
Kipp Keeth Mwaste keethkipp@mwaste.com
Kordonowy Margaret Internal Med, Lipid & Wellness Practice margaret@cypress-medical.com
Lehet Bob Gorovoy MD Eye Specialists blehet@gorovoyeye.com
Lietaert Bethany PPC blietaert@ppcswfl.com
Loyola Victoria Markham Norton Mosteller Wright &Co PA vloyala@markham-norton.com
Melot Tia Dr Joseph Aloise DO tiamelot@yahoo.com
Miles Karrie Specialist in Reproductive Medicine & Surgery oman@dreamababy.com
Moretz Debra Mock Engineering, Inc dmoretz@mockengineering.com
Mosteller Karen Markham Norton Mosteller Wright &Co PA kmosteller@markham-norton.com
Murr Amanda Assoc in General & Vascular Surgery amanda.murr@21co.com
Nelson Erin Rapid Print of SWFL sales@rapidprintswfl.com
Parrish Thomas Family Eye Care tparrish@feclabelle.com
Pray Rebekah Radiology Regional Center rpray@radiologyregional.com
Ramirez Julie Lee County Medical Society jramirez@lcmsfl.org
Rea-Bailey Penny PPC prea-bailey@ppcswfl.com
Richards Renee Dr Vidya Kini Physical Med & Rehab admin@vkinimd.com
Roland Nicole Gastro Assoc of SWFL nroland@giaswfl.com
Roldan Jesmarie Florida Skin Center jesmarie@floridaskincenter.com
Sayre Ava Gorovoy MD Eye Specialists asayre@gorovoyeye.com
Sheehan Amy Urgent Care Center of SWFL asheehan@urgentcareswfl.com
Solow Joshua Regions joshua.solow@regions.com
Stahl-Mills Marti Lee County Human Services mmills@leegov.com
Stalnaker Philip B2 Solutions, Inc phil.stalnaker@b2-solutions.com
Timeny Nathalie Elite Foot & Ankle ntimeny@elitefas.com
Vanderlaan Bruce Lawyer Bruce@BruceVanderlaan.com
Washington Valerie SWFL Center for Hearing & Balance valerie@swflhearingandbalance.com
Wells Sheri Assoc in Medical Rehabilitation, PA amrdoc1@gmail.com
Williams Jennifer Internal Medicine Associastes jwilliams@imadoctors.com